In Process

客户登录

忘记密码?

Close

连接

Twitter Linked in Close

About Us

关于我们

InProcess是一家战略创新机构,长期以来为希望改进自身商业模式的世界500强企业提供服务。我们注重以人为本的创新,推动企业新一代商业模式、服务模式和产品模式发展。

从设计战略框架到展开人种学研究,从创新设计到执行,InProcess与客户并肩完全参与到影响未来的结果中。也参与到客户自身顾客的生活中!

我们的核心价值是我们的工作以及我们与顾客牢固关系的根基
我们的顾客都是挑战者,都有着冒险精神。我们的团队通过共同的创新冒险,每天都提供支持。我们帮助客户表达出他们的需求。不管是在内部还是外部,我们都支持客户管理变化,接受创新,

我们的合作方与联盟
  • ISPIM
  • APCI
  • Esomar
  • Adetem
  • Designers Interactifs
  • Paris Sorbonne Université
  • Cap Digital
  • Croissance Plus
  • Fing
我们
我们 尊重
我们尊重每种创新情况的复杂性,我们谦卑地着手每次创新:在开始之前,我们知道我们一无所知。
我们 不妥协
在需要采取大胆措施时,我们决不妥协。我们的客户需要自由的智慧。
我们 面对
我们以乐观大方地直面每一次创新冒险。我们与客户携手,发现有影响力的有效方案。
我们 坚信
我们都坚信真诚和诚实的价值。我们告诉客户真相,而且只告诉真相。
我们 接触
我们近距离、手把手地接触客户,关系公开。我们邀请客户参与到创新流程的所有步骤中。
我们 决不放弃
我们对自己的信念充满勇气。我们相信我们的创新流程推出的解决方案的效率。我们绝不放弃,也绝不会让客户独自面对复杂情况或者棘手会议。
我们 知道
我们知道现实生活绝不是非黑即白。我们倡导建立一个灵活、细腻、优雅的世界。

我们的信条

创新不是发明

创新更加广泛。发明是生产想法,而创新的目的是刺激商业增长。成功的创新是一步一步设计出来的,建立在坚实的科学方法之上,科学的方法能够把思想的萌芽转变对企业及其顾客富有影响力的现实。创新总需三个步骤:

1 发明
关于新模式的想法(产品、服务、体验、商业模式……)
2 发布
从想法到实现。这涉及到设计、工程、生产、营销和交流
3 接纳
融入最终用户的生活中

创新团队只有在发明之前,花时间观察使用方式,找出顾客的真实具体需求,才容易被接纳。这些使用方式将是成功创新的源泉。

创新源于人本身

我们相信,成功的创新总是从理解人类自身开始,因为今日新兴的用法蕴含着明日的增长和竞争优势。

我们的创新流程总是始于对消费者展开的人类学观察。

我们关注的不是消费者说自己要做什么,而是看消费者实际做了什么。我们的人类学观察有助于建立创新场景,真正地满足客户的需求,影响他们的业务。我们的创新真正地融入到客户自身顾客的日常生活中。

创新的所有目的是产生影响力

不管是渐进式或者突破式创新,我们的工作是帮助客户创造长久价值。我们并不急于为客户创造最闪亮的想法。

我们热衷于设计出消费者乐于接受的创新。因为如果创新是基于人和最终用户的需求,必然推动我们客户的业务。

我们的团队

InProcess汇集了一批独一无二的人才,他们对创新、对通过创新而影响世界充满了激情。这些人才有的拥有人类科学背景,有的出身设计,有的来自地中海,有的带有盎格鲁撒克逊文化,但所有InProcess人都提倡我们的多学科创新方式。他们专业技能互补,培育出了一以贯之的团队,他们因质疑当今的使用方式而蓬勃发展。他们大胆、投入,对明天都有着慷慨、乐观、真实的愿景。

InProcess研究团队凝聚了社会学家、人类学家、民族学家、符号学家和人类工程学家,共同探索如今的日常生活。他们深刻洞悉我们的潜在需求、行为和欲望。

InProcess设计团队的设计师和工程师利用他们取得的观察结果,精心制作出创新使用的场景,构成了各种机构创新流程的核心。

在我们的团队之外,还有大量术业专精的学术研究人员予以支持,他们会根据我们的研究领域而参加团队的研究。

Authentic vision of tomorrow

Christophe rebours

CEO InProcess

提倡创新为人、创新由人的激情之音

克里斯托夫深深地相信,创新源于看似互不关联的世界和系统之间的互动和联系。他相信,真正富有影响力的创新来自设计与人种学的交汇。他创建InProcess,依靠对人类科学和设计的深入理解,为企业提供用人类学和设计来培育出来的创新方法。

在创立InProcess之前,克里斯托夫的职业生涯开始于德国,最初担任Fitch和Industrial Produkt的设计师,随后在香港担任克雷工作室设计师。菲利普•斯塔克后来委托他为Thomson的消费电子产品设计色彩范围和材料。他还和策划创意机构(Bebel)合作,一道与大企业(尤其是韩国和美国的企业),构思创新产品。

克里斯托夫毕业于布勒学校和法国国立高等装饰艺术学校,上学期间他探索了人类科学领域:这是决定性的偶遇。克里斯托夫感到在别具一格的约束领域如鱼得水,因此在毕业设计中选择设计居住在零重力下的自然环境。他说服了欧洲航空局资金该项目,访问了宇航员在太空的日常生活。然后他开始依据人类学和设计打造他的创新方法。

克里斯托夫还联合创立了Violet,这是一家物联网初创企业先锋,创造了Karotz智能兔子(即纳巴兔)。

Christophe Rebours

克里斯托夫还与社会学家布鲁诺•马兹洛夫联合创立了Impedimenta®,这是一个创新孵化器,用于日常移动领域。Impedimenta®解读移动互联的演变以及所面临的挑战,向移动行业大客户推荐创新战略。

克里斯托夫经常受邀与会Esomar, Seoul Design Fair, CroissancePlus, Adetem, Paris 2.0, SNPTV, APCI等,向首席高管分享他对创新和模式变化的心得。

Pascal Pompei de Warrens

Chief Innovation Officer

创意催化剂

小时候,帕斯卡尔就对绘画充满激情。他进入了高等工业设计学校学习绘制设计产品。参军期间,他充分利用时间,自学了3D和电脑绘图。他的热情让军队领导印象深刻,因此提前让他结束了服役。

帕斯卡尔开始在策划创意领域设计产品。他是一名真正的创意催化剂,他与符号学家萨缪尔•格朗热创造了Reflex,这是一个专用于描绘创意概念的工具。随后帕斯卡尔加入Landor,带领其零售部门,管理国际品牌在欧洲市场的认同。

帕斯卡尔在2007年加入InProcess,在这里,他要保证所有创新战略都予以实现,创造真正的影响。 帕斯卡尔对工作抱有浓浓的激情,他还在Strate College教学。

Pascal Pompei de Warrens

Isabelle Bonete

Head of Innovation Research

仔细审查我们生活的工程师

即便你左右脑对未来前景的看法不一致,你仍能和谐地生活。伊莎贝尔就是这样一位极具天赋、技艺精湛的人士。她喜欢设计,喜欢琢磨想法,也喜欢把想法转变为真实世界的现实。

她的才智让她在法国国立高等工程技术学校攻读了工程学位,然后又拿下了创意理科学位。

伊莎贝尔多才多艺自幼就展现出来:她曾用Meccano建模系统打造了一个剪草机。长大后,她又展现才华,写了一本烹饪书,讲述了她自己的食谱,还自己制作木制品。

伊莎贝尔加入InProcess,既满足了自己对提出新想法的兴趣,又能让这些想法转变成现实。她在InProcess已有8年。

Isabelle Bonete

Samuel Grange

Head of Innovation Strategy

揭示隐藏真相的符号学家

萨缪尔是一位符号学家,在筹备拓展新的创新领域时最得心应手:他喜欢为准备踏上创新之旅的企业规划并阐明形势。

萨缪尔推动以符号学的方式分析市场、品牌以及文化主题。把最初与让-马里•弗洛克一起工作,然后在纽约为DesgrippesGobe工作,接下来在法国创建了Humalogie(策划创意集团)。他还是Added Value副主任。

萨缪尔喜欢用反常的方式挑战常识。他喜欢在跳骚市场或者古玩店挖掘宝贝。他喜欢格林纳威的怪异电影,喜欢装饰艺术的世界,但也喜欢他三个儿子的梦想世界。他喜欢创造东西,喜欢在河里游泳,喜欢探索女性奇妙的思想世界。

萨缪尔在利摩日大学语言科学系教授市场营销符号应用学。

Samuel Grange

In Process

Client login

Forgot your login or password?

Close

Connect

Twitter Linked in Close

About Us

About us

InProcess is the strategic innovation agency for Fortune 500 companies that want to evolve their models. We design people-inspired innovation to energize their next business, service and product.

From devising strategy frameworks to carrying out ethnographic research, from the design of innovation to its implementation, InProcess is fully engaged to impact, side by side with its clients, their future results. And their own customers’ lives!

Our core values underlie our work and our relationships with our clients.
Our clients are all challengers with an adventurous mindset. Our teams support them daily throughout our common innovation adventure. We help them articulate their needs. We support them in the management of change and of the acceptance of innovation, both internally and externally.

Our partners
&
associations
  • ISPIM
  • APCI
  • Esomar
  • Adetem
  • Designers Interactifs
  • Paris Sorbonne Université
  • Cap Digital
  • Croissance Plus
  • Fing
We
We respect
We respect the complexity of each innovation situation and we approach it with humility: before we start, we know we do not know.
We compromise
We do not compromise on the need for boldness. Our clients call for our intellectual freedom.
We face
We face every new innovation adventure with optimism and generosity. Together with our clients, we will find an impactful and efficient solution.
We believe
We are all people who believe in the value of genuineness and honesty. We are telling our clients the truth, and only the truth.
We engage
We engage hand in hand with our clients, in proximity and in open relationships. We invite them to participate in all the steps in the innovation process.
We never give up
We have the courage of our convictions. We believe in the effectiveness of the solutions our innovation process unveils. We never give up or let our clients face a complex situation or delicate meeting alone.
We know
We know real life is not black and white. We advocate a world of finesse, subtlety – and elegance.

Our credo

Innovation
is not invention

It is much broader. Invention is about idea generation, while innovation is about fueling the growth of businesses. Successful innovation is designed step-by-step thanks to a solid scientific method that transforms the germ of an idea into an impactful reality for companies and their customers. It always goes through three steps:

1 Invention
the idea of a new model (product, service, experience, business model...)
2 Release
the transition from idea to reality. It involves design, engineering, production, marketing and communication.
3 Adoption
the natural installation in end-users’ lives.

Adoption only arises when innovation teams take time, prior to the invention, to observe usages and to identify customers’ real and concrete needs. These usages will be the hotbeds of successful innovation.

It all starts
with mankind

We believe that successful innovation always starts with understanding human beings, because today’s emerging usages contain the seeds of tomorrow’s growth and competitive advantage.

Our innovation process always begins with ethnographic observations of consumers.

We do not pay attention to what they say they do, but to what they really do. Our ethnographic observations help build innovation scenarios that truly meet the needs of our clients and impact their business. And our innovations really install themselves in the daily lives of our clients’ own customers.

Innovation is all
about impact

Whether incremental or breakthrough innovation, our job is to help our clients create long-lasting value. We are not eager to create the brightest idea for our clients.

We are enthusiastic about designing innovation that their own consumers will love and adopt. Because when innovation is based on humans and meets end-users’ needs, it inevitably impacts our clients’ business.

Our Team

InProcess gathers a unique community of talents passionate about innovation and its impact. Whether they come from a human sciences or a design background, from a Mediterranean or an Anglo-Saxon culture, people at InProcess are all advocates of our multidisciplinary approach of innovation. Their complementary expertise grows a consistent team that thrive on questioning today’s usages. They are bold and committed individuals who share a generous, optimistic, and authentic vision of tomorrow.

The InProcess Research team brings together sociologists, anthropologists, ethnologists, semioticians and ergonomists to explore our daily lives. They gain insights into our latent needs, behaviours and desires.

Designers and engineers in the InProcess Design team draw on their observations to craft rich innovation scenarios that are at the heart of the agency’s creative processes.

Our team is complemented by a network of academic researchers of utmost expertise who join the team depending on our research fields.

Authentic vision of tomorrow

Christophe rebours

CEO InProcess

A passionate voice for real innovation by and for humans.

Christophe is deeply convinced that creativity is born of the interaction and connections between seemingly unconnected worlds and systems. He believes that true and impactful innovation resides in the confluence of both design and ethnology. He founded InProcess to offer companies an innovation approach nurtured by and drawing on insights from human sciences and design.

Prior to InProcess, Christophe started his career in Germany as an industrial designer for Fitch and for Industrial Produkt, then in Hong Kong for the Atelier Cler. Philippe Starck later entrusted him with developing the ranges of colors and materials for Thomson consumer electronic products. He also partnered with Plan Créatif agency (Babel) where he accompanied large companies, notably in Korea and in the United States, in the conception of innovative products.

He graduated from Ecole Boulle and the Ecole Nationale Superieure des Arts Decoratifs (ENSAD) where he explored the field of human sciences: it was to be a decisive encounter. Feeling perfectly at ease in spheres of unusual constraints, Christophe chose, for his graduate degree project, to design a habitat for living in zero gravity. He convinced the European Space Agency to fund the project and interviewed astronauts on their daily lives in space. He began creating his innovation method based on human sciences and design.

Christophe also co-founded Violet, pioneering start-up of the Internet of Things and creator of the Karotz smart rabbit (aka Nabaztag).

Christophe Rebours

Christophe is the co-founder, with sociologist Bruno Marzloff, of Impedimenta®, an incubator for innovations applied to everyday mobility. Impedimenta® deciphers the evolution and challenges facing mobility to recommend innovative strategies to its clients, major players in the mobility sector.

Christophe is regularly invited to share his insights on innovation and the evolution of models to C-Level executives at conferences (Esomar, Seoul Design Fair, CroissancePlus, Adetem, Paris 2.0, SNPTV, APCI…).

Pascal Pompei de Warrens

Chief Innovation Officer

A catalyst for ideas.

As a child, Pascal is passionate about drawing. He joins the École Supérieure de Design Industriel (ESDI) to draw and design products. He then takes advantage of his military service period to learn 3D and computer graphics on his own. His enthusiasm favorably impresses his military hierarchy, who allows him to stop his service in advance.

He starts designing products at Plan Créatif. A real catalyst for ideas, Pascal creates Reflex, a special unit dedicated to the illustrations of creative concepts, with the semiotician Samuel Grange. He then joins Landor to head its Retail division and manage the identity of international brands on European markets.

Pascal joins InProcess in 2007, where he ensures all innovation strategies are delivered to create genuine impacts.
Animated by a deep passion for his work, Pascal also teaches at Strate College.

Pascal Pompei de Warrens

Isabelle Bonete

Head of Innovation Research

The engineer who scrutinizes our lives.

It is not because your left and your right brains do not share the same perspective on your future prospects that you cannot live harmoniously. Isabelle is one of these gifted, accomplished people who love to design and manipulate ideas, as much as making them realities in a concrete world.

Her intellectual self led her to an engineer course at Ecole Nationale Supérieure des Arts et Métiers ParisTech (Ensam), followed by an MSC in innovation.

Her manual facet showed when, as a child, she created a lawnmower with Meccano bits. As an adult, she fulfills this by writing a cooking book of her own recipes or crafting millwork.

Isabelle joined InProcess to make sure both her appeal for the idea generation and for its transformation into a reality would be fulfilled. She has been with us for 8 years now.

Isabelle Bonete

Samuel Grange

Head of Innovation Strategy

A semiotician who reveals hidden truths.

A semiotician, Samuel thrives when he prepares new grounds for innovation: he loves to structure and clarify situations for companies ready to engage into an innovation adventure.

Samuel drives semiotic analyzes of markets, brands and cultural themes. He began to work with Jean-Marie Floch, then Desgrippes Gobe in New-York before founding Humalogie (Plan Créatif group) in France. He was also an Associate Director at Added Value.

Samuel loves to challenge reason with eccentricities. He enjoys revealing hidden treasures at the flea market or cabinets of curiosities. He likes Greenaway’s weird movies, the world of Decorative Arts, but also the dream world of his three boys. He loves creating objects, swimming up rivers and searching for the mystery of girls.

Samuel teaches semiotics applied to marketing at the University of Limoges, in the language sciences department.

Samuel Grange